Home > Uncategorized > More is Less!

More is Less!

From the ‘”I’ll believe it when I see it” category – telecoms provider du this morning advertised an offer to their existing (monopolised) domestic subscriber base, offering an upgrade to ‘real broadband’ services at 24Mbps. As I am currently paying an exorbitant rate for a notional 8Mbps service (rarely ever delivered), I thought I’d waste a minute or two and check it out.

Blow me – the package I’m currently paying for costs LESS after the upgrade.  So I signed up.  You can too  here. Check it out – saved me 98 dirhams for a trebling of capacity.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

